Christian Motorcyclists Association











Home
 

SWORDBEARERS FOR CHRIST #49
Independence, Missouri

Leadership


Chris Murkin
President
Cell: 913-915-5118
Email: president@cma-chapter49.org



Mike Keeney
Vice President
Cell: (816) 651-4769
Email: vice-president@cma-chapter49.org



Kathi Sheldon
Secretary
Cell: 816-286-9996
Email: secretary@cma-chapter49.org



Angela Dunning
Treasurer
Cell: 419-944-7219
Email: treasurer@cma-chapter49.org



Beth Shouse
Chaplain
Cell: 816-585-6220
Email: chaplain@cma-chapter49.org



Gracie Sanchez
Road Captain
Cell: (832) 800-1010
Email: roadcaptain@cma-chapter49.org



Janice Murkins
RFS Lead
Cell: 816-204-6678
Email: rfsleader@cma-chapter49.org



Linda Burns
Historian
Cell: 816-305-4287
Email: historian@cma-chapter49.org



David Titus
Webmaster
Cell: 816-807-6225
Email: webmaster@cma-chapter49.org



Marvin "Skip" Moore & wife Glennis
Chapter founder








Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home